powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2005-09-17 - 11:07 a.m.
sing a pour sling

i don't need a man to tell me how to feel - cherrelle

so...

i've got my arm in a sling.

skating accident....don't ask.

the side of my face is kinda bruised and scraped up. not as bad as it was at first.

um..my side is scraped up pretty good. that's what i get for going topless.

all in all, it was pretty gnarly.

it's embarrassing and stupid...and that's it.

anyhow, my sling is black and goes great w/ my true religion jeans.

i love them.

here's something sucky: when matty came home from work yesterday, i was riding my board in the street and he kinda freaked.

"what the hell are you doing? riding around in the street w/ your sling on?"

the people across the street who just stare at us anyway were outside and i got embarrassed. which means i got mad, and i rolled up to matt in the driveway and quietly said, 'don't fucking talk to me like that out here again, goddamit' and he looked hurt and went inside.

good times.

when i went inside (after about another half hour of riding in the street..so mature) matty, apologized and said he just worried about me and that he didn't mean to be bossy.

i told him that i could not have been more wrong, and that i was so, so sorry. that i knew he was just being concerned and that i was just being a dick. i kissed him and told him some other stuff.

what really bothered me was that i know i would've been the exact same way. correction, i would have been so much worse than him. i would have been a bossy cunt.

why am i so stupid?

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie