powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2005-02-10 - 11:14 a.m.
an inane discussion on gay cinema

so, baby, talk to me - the eurythmics

i had plans today.

i was gonna cut my hair, wash some clothes, vacuum.

you know, just my usual domestic routine.

since i'm the "housewife" in our relationship.

but,

i just got back from the gym, and i don't feel like doing anything.

i should've known, because i did not want to get up this morning.

i really had to force myself to get up.

the cute guy who works there told me i was, "looking good".

that made me feel good. he's so hot.

so, i'm on the treadmill, bopping to the go go's, and chad gets on to the treadmill next to me.

i totally ignored him, kept jogging, and hoped he'd get the message.

it wasn't until i was headed to the exit that he came up and wanted to talk.

i told him to get lost.

i have no interest in hearing what he has to say.

thank god he didn't follow me out to my car.

it wouldn't have been pretty.

he didn't trust me.

i can't get past that.

his slimy b/f hits on me, and i get the blame.

dick.

anyway, this weekend my sweet boy and i are going to l.a. to hang out w/ patches and jose.

i can't wait to go to amoeba.

there's like a kajillion cd's i want.

i just rented celluar w/ kim basinger (one s?), and chris evans.

it was pretty good.

chris evans is fucking hot.

i know it seems unpopular among gays and girls alike,

but,

that hairy chest is a sexy as hell.

i also rented a touch of pink. it's a gay movie.

maybe i shouldn't marginalize, but, it is.

it was pretty good.

i watch all the gay movies, broken hearts, billy's hollwood screen kiss, bent, all over the guy, but i'm a cheerleader, lillies, relax, it's just sex, etc. etc.

i don't think that any one of them really does it for me.

i like a lot of them because it's something for us gay men.

i don't think i've ever seen one that i thought was really excellent though.

i'm done.

later..............

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie