powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2005-02-07 - 11:47 p.m.
i won't and you can't make me

isn't she lovely - stevie wonder

my cousin keeps bothering me as to when we're gonna visit her & her husband. i told her not until this summer, but, she acts like she doesn't remember this.

i know she loves me and wants me up there sooner than summer, but constantly asking isn't gonna get me up there any sooner. it's also gonna get on my fucking nerves.

i found out that an old friend of mine is a tweaked out freak. she's also going out on her husband.

on a totally random note, this lead to a discussion which begged the question, "remember the coke whores of the 80's?".

what a great question.

my answer? yes.

i'm watching kirstie alley on jay leno and fat, not fat, whatever, she's fucking nuts.

by the way, i think she's gorgeous.

the o.c. is getting kinda lame. i'm still totally into it, but, they'd better watch it.

the superbowl was super....boring. half time sucked ass. i spent those hours cutting the sleeves off some tshirts and sewing buttons on shirts.

so gay.

i've been super sleep deprived the last few nights. matt did that thing where he throws his body over mine and tries to calm me down, but, it didn't work. he finally asked grumpily, "what's wrong?". i told him that i didn't know and got up to watch tv. he came out about half an hour later telling me to come back to bed. damned if i do....you know the rest.

i am so not sleepy, and yet, i've got no desire to write anymore.

later.

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie