powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2003-02-12 - 12:54 a.m.
the icing queen cometh

you wan't me badly, but you cannot have me - no doubt

hey, just got outta bed, pretty wound up, not writing in complete sentences. friday is valentines day, and i'm making dinner for my sweet boy. i'm not the greatest cook. culinary interests don't particularly interest me. so, don't ask what i'm making cuz i have no idea. matt's like, "are you sure you don't want me to help?". which we all know translates into, please let me help you not fuck up our dinner. fucker. oh jesus, listen to me. i'm a fucking housewife.

end of subject

today, i added another person to my list of periphary people who i can't stand. you know those people who are a part of your life in a peripheral sense? like the lady at the video store who always puts my change on the counter and not in my hand. i hand her my money, bills & coins, and she puts my change on the counter. fucking asshole.

anyhow

the bakery manager at my local grocery store is an hateful queen. henceforth he shall be known as "the icing queen".

i won't even get into it. long boring story.

'night

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie