powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2002-12-02 - 11:31 p.m.
obviously, you know nothing of my powers

every now and then my man had a plan - yo yo

i'm totally hooked on my new ikara colt c.d. i've been playing it over, and over.

tonight, matt made dinner. it was quite good. when we were washing the dishes, robbie called, and i heard matt talking to him about sex stuff. i mean sex between him and i. anyway, i got bothered by it, cuz of what i heard. after he got off the phone he wanted to fool around, and i said something like, 'why, so you can call robbie and tell him all about it?'. he thought i was kidding, i told him i wasn't, he asked why it bothered me since it was all complimentary, i told him that's not the point, he said i was crazy, i said i didn't think so, we didn't have sex. i don't tell my friends about the stuff i heard him talking about. there are extenuating circumstances regarding robbie that i don't wanna get into, but still i don't think matty needed to get into certain stuff. i know this doesn't make any sense, but whatever.

in not again news: this girl at work told me that i was too quiet, and tried all day to get me to talk. obviously, she knew nothing of my powers. i just shut her out til she left me alone. i don't like her anyway. she talks a lot of shit, and gossips like fuck. before she left me alone, she said, "you're lucky you're cute, tony, because your personality sucks." i was so mad. i told her, 'and you've got neither going for you, pobrecita.' total bitch, man i swear.

goodnight

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie