powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2002-11-19 - 10:33 p.m.
for matty. based on a true story

i know i like dancing with you - lita ford

i wanna have some fun...move my body all night long - samantha fox

i'm hooked on you - sweet sensations

(s)he's mine. all mine. i'm your number one body rocker all of the time - the time

dance the night away - van halen

touch, and, kiss, and, hold me - cherelle

lost in emotion - lisa lisa & cult jam

melt all my heart away with a smile - heatwave

take me in your arms, and, love me - dreamboy

never too much - luther vandross

let me tell you how much i love you - keith sweat

i do love you - gq

i'm anchored in you - shawn mullins

you are always on my mind - willie nelson's version. not the pet shop boys

your kinda lovin' drives a man insane - jerry lee lewis

you make me feel like a sweepstakes winner - bob marley

sing a song - earth, wind, and, fire

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie