powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2003-06-12 - 4:06 p.m.
hot hotel sex, here i come...

it's raining and there's nothing we can do - quasi

countdown to san francisco

matt's having a post afternoon delight nap. he looks like an angel

the girls at work took me out for drinks, and got me mildly hammered. being surrounded by drunken women is funny. why is it they always end up grabbing your ass? me and my "cute little ass" got home kinda late...or early. whatever. i know that after i pounced on matt and had my way with him (i.e. let him have his way with me) it was after 3am. i woke up this morning at 10 and i've been doing the things that need to be done, but very slowly. i always stay up too late the day before i need to get shit done.

ALWAYS

retarded

i'm tempted to slip back into bed with matty. i figure i've got a 50/50 shot of knocking out, right? the only thing stopping me is that i don't want to wake him up. something i have a...not a habit, but like a tendency? i don't know, but i've woken him up before with my antsiness in bed. watching him is making me tired though. my eyes feel heavy.

mmmmm....sleeeeep

okay, everyone take care of themselves and each other while i'm gone.

hot hotel sex, here i come....

later

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie