powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2003-03-11 - 7:20 p.m.
every little thing she does is magic

i meant SAFETY OF OBJECTS, not shape. dorky. talked to patches, and i'm going down thursday, without my sweet boy, to see the one of the two movies i mentioned last night. i did run today. i hated it cuz i went to bed at fucking 2am. so, when my alarm went off at 8am, i was unpleased (displeased?). but, i went, i even did my "long program", which is good. it got mighty hot today, and if i hadn't gone in the morning, it wouldn't have happened. i went to target, and spent 60 bucks. not bad. i bought two shirts, 3 cd's, and some cd-r's. whoopee! i miss "the artist", and mando. i swear, i wanted to call "the artist" this morning to go to target with me, then, it hit me, he's in san diego. oh, bother.

weird dream alert:

i was in my elementary school, but i was like the age i am now, and i'm walking out class, and i see patches pushing a projecter down the hall, and she's like, "when is that sahara hotnights show?", and she's wearing my famous stars & straps t-shirt (looking fabulous), and i'm like, "next week", and she's like, "cool. i'll see you at lunch". so, i'm walking around with these kids who i don't know, and they're obviously younger than me, but, we're getting along quite well, we seperate to go to our respective classes, but, instead of going to a class, i wander to one far end of the campus, and there are apartment buildings. i go to apt. 200, and knock on the door. my sister's boyfriend answers, and let's me in. i just get in the door, and i see my oldest nephew, and i'm semi freaked cuz he has shaved lines in the sides of his hair. like vanilla ice, or something. then, once i take my eyes off of him, and i'm just about to ask my sister what the fuck she did to her son's head, i look to my right, and there's my mom. she has on a horrible 60's paisley bathrobe, her hair is in curlers, way too much make up, and those stockings/hose that only go up your leg so high, and she's got 'em rolled down below her knee. she looks horrible. and i'm like, "what the hell are you doing here?", and she's like, "oh, i decided not to go to work today". i think i asked what that had to do with the fact that she looked like hell, but, i woke up.

the end

later...

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie