powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2003-03-13 - 11:34 a.m.
time bandits

time won't give me time - culture club

i'm bored. i'm leaving smltwn at 1ish to get to l.a. around 2ish, and i've been up since 8:30ish. i've ran, cleaned up around the house, cleaned the bathroom, folded clothes, etc. i'm a semi neat freak...i guess. i like to think of myself more as orderly, or tidy. however, some of my peeps like to give me a hard time about my cleanliness.

i was at steve's last night, and the first thing i did when i walked in was go to the kitchen, grab a paper towel, wet it, take my shoes off, and start wiping the dirt off of 'em. so, we're standing in the kitchen, and i'm talking about whatever, and he's just smirking. i gave him my raised eyebrow-neck jerk thing, he gave me the aforementioned smirk, while his eyes zeroed in on my shoes in my hands, and i mumbled an, "oh", and he just sorta chuckled. whatever.

steve and i have great non verbal communication with one another. a combination of years of friendship (since he was in 5th grade, and i was in 6th), my shyness, and finally his astute observation. he's got my number, lemme tell you. somebody will say or do something, and steve'll look right at me cuz he knows what i'm gonna do, or say before it happens. so, i communicate with nods of my head, and my eyes, and he just understands. he'll laugh, or shake his head, or roll his eyes because he's answering me. when matt's around, he'll be like, "what are you guy's talking about?", then one of us will explain. he's used to it now, of course.

oh, i dreamt that i was cheating on matt with ryan, at our place, so we did the nasty (which was pretty hot), then we just hung out in the living room, watching t.v., so when matt came home it would look like nothing was going on. BUT, when ryan was leaving, i walked him to the door, and sort of huddled up with him, and was squeezing the back of his neck, while we were planning our next meeting. after ryan left, matt was pist cuz the neck squeezing + huddling in whispering thing is one of my known flirtation moves. i woke up while matt was yelling at me.

i watched my big fat greek wedding the other day. i liked it. i don't know why people would want to see it over and over, but, it was cool.

i'd better split

later...

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie