powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2002-11-13 - 11:40 p.m.
you've got the key to my private number

What Video Game Character Are You? I am Pacman.I am Pacman.

I am an aggressive sort of personality, out to get what I can, when I can. I prefer to avoid confrontation, but sometimes when it's called for, I can be a powerful character. I tend to be afflicted with munchies constantly. What Video Game Character Are You?

oh baby, you...you got what i need - biz markie

if you haven't seen "y tu mama tambien", or, "gangster number one", SEE THEM. they rule. matt made these really good peanut butter cookies tonight. all you do is mix peanut butter, sugar, and 1 egg together, throw it in the oven, and biggity bam, kick ass cookies. patches called tonight, and she is going to see ozomatli. huzzah! i was a complete layabout today. i did do the gym, bought picture frames at pic n save (three bucks for 8x10 frames). hemmed some jeans, and, put my flannel sheets on the bed, or, i was going to until i remembered that my old bed is no longer, and since we kept matt's bed because it's bigger, my yummy flannel sheets don't fit. i called matt, and whined like a bitch, and he came home with the correct size flannel sheets. my hero. i love putting flannel sheets on the bed. it signifies a time of year that i love. the cold, the clothes, everything. it rained last week, and i loved it. it doesn't rain nearly enough here in so-cal. it makes everything better, more romantic. i love a warm bed. it's so cozy, and inviting. however, there are conditions to my love. i CANNOT stay in bed past 10 - unless i've been up all night, then i can get the appropriate amount of sleep. i cannot get back into bed once i've gotten out of bed for the day. when matt goes to nap in bed at like 2 in the afternoon, it drives me insane. although, knowing that this is a personal annoyance keeps me from saying anything. actually, naps in general make no sense to me, and i do not partake in them. like i've often said, "if the sun is up, so am i." i also refuse to sleep in cars. i don't care what time it is, who's driving, or whatever. i will not do it...ever. i don't think i trust anyone enough. put it this way, do you step on imaginary brakes when you are in the car w/ someone else driving, and you think they're driving too fast, or that they should be slowing down for whatever reason? well, i do, ALL THE TIME. of course, no one knows this, because it isn't anyone's business. it's my personal business. my sacred private stuff, of which there is much. more than anyone reading this, or anyone at all will ever know about me. for all the bullshit i write about. the shyness stuff, the sex stuff, the random neurotic whatever, which side my dick curves to, whatever. there's so much more. an unending supply of my stupid/incredible/inane/necessary/funny/private bullshit. i have it. you have it. end of fucking story. goodnight

p.s. the fact that i don't share everything with anyone, including matty, doesn't mean i love him less, or anything stupid like that.

p.p.s. it also has nothing to do with shyness.

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie