powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2002-03-28 - 11:02 p.m.
one is the lonliest number...

love / hate. love to love you. hate to stop...pebbles

hello little friend, so i'm just pulling on to the highway that takes me to work, and i see patches drive by. 10 seconds pass, and my cell rings, "did you see me drive by?" i say, "yeah, what are you doing here"? she came to see her moms -word to your moms/i came to drop bombs/i've got more lyrics than the bible's got psalms/and just like the prodigal son i've returned- sorry, had to get my house of pain on. anyway, patch lives in west l.a., and she avoids our hometown like the plague. so she says she just saw her moms, and she's headed to santa barbara. i tell her that i will be in l.a./hollywood tomorrow, and now we are scheduled to have lunch at farmers market. yippee!!!!!!! i love patches. matt likes her because he says she is so rude that it's funny. she is very blunt. that part that most of us have that censors the things we say to spare the feelings of others? well, she doesn't have that part. she's gotten a lot better though. she's gotten older-haven't we all. wiser-i know i have. and since she's found love she's learned compromise. she's still a smart, sexy hardass, but new, AND improved. matt calls her my new york style friend. when i told her this, she laughed, and said, "it's better than him just straight up calling me a bitch". it's cool coz matt pretty much likes all my friends. he even likes "the artist formerly known as jailbait". when they met it was so weird. i'd just slept w/ matt, and had told him all these crazy stories about the non stop erotic cabaret that was my "relationship" w/ "TAFNAJ". matt said, "he's really cute" when i asked what he thought of jailbait. when i asked him to elaborate he got semi perturbed, and said something like, "can we not talk about him"? i just didn't want there to be any tension between them because i basically knew that jailbait, and matt were gonna be around each other now and again. jailbait is my friend, and i'm glad. he's a sweet person, and he's so young. i just want him to stay in my life, or i guess i want to stay in his. not just sexually either. it was just cool to have a rapport w/ a younger person. it amazes me how even though i'm not THAT old, things have changed sooo much since i was in school, and stuff. he's like 10 years younger than me, and that's a big difference. but, in my defense i didn't know how old he was until after we had had sex. i met him at our j.c. so i figured he had to be at least 18 -he was 17. he didn't want to tell me coz he thought it would be a dealbreaker. let's face it. that was probably my last fling w/ a pup. and that's fine. besides, my first sexual experience was w/ a guy who was like 5 or 6 years older than me. it was my friends older brother. god, he was hot. i gave it up pretty quick, and the sex was always so dangerous feeling. i didn't want my friend to know i was gay, and i that i was his big brothers bottom boy. i am so rambling. anyway, matt and jailbait are actually bonding. matt's teaching him about bands, and music. jailbait's teaching matt some spanish. it's all terribly sophisticated. my lovers all hanging out, and shit. tres cosmopolitan. j/k. but, it's kinda cool. it's sorta strangely comforting to me to know that guys i have sex w/ are still interested in being my friend afterwards. coz, sometimes, afterwards is lonely and sad. goodnight little friend

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie