powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2002-11-07 - 6:54 p.m.
one for you, two for me

i just want to misbehave...i just want to be your slave - the strokes

now playing: the pattern - real feelness

coldplay, remy zero, and creeper lagoon were on "reverb" today. it was rad. i made dinner for my kid brother this evening. my parents went to some band boosters meeting, so i told them to drop him off, and i'd fix one of his favorites. i make a kick ass french bread pizza if i do say so myself. it's got: chorizo, pepperoni, hot links, mushrooms, and onions. it's the nuts. right now, my brother, and matt are playing grand theft auto 4. that game is so cool. i'm not much of a gamer, but i do like that one. matt brought the playstation when he moved in. i haven't had a video game system in about 18 years. matt can play for hours, and i just don't get it. tonight, when we're alone, i want to do ungodly things to him. i've been so hot for him lately. i can't wait to get his dick in my mouth. ggggrrrrrr!! today, i cut my hair, washed clothes, did a little christmas shopping, and burned some cd's. i need to find some cool christmas cards. hollie threw down the gauntlet last saturday. on the way to the strokes show she told me she found the greatest christmas cards in san francisco in the castro, and that i'm gonna hate her cuz i'll be green with envy at them. i can't wait to see them, damn her. i think i'm gonna have to travel to l.a. to get decent cards. i'm thinking either west hollywood, or los feliz/silverlake. i'm used to giving the coolest cards, and now i've been scooped. irritating. you know what sucks about christmas shopping for me? i find so much cool shit for me. i'm there for others, but then i'll see some pants, or a shirt, and i gotta have it. i just found out that ozomatli is going to play at the palace next month. that's so fucking cool. they're great live. oh, about my last entry, i finally talked to matt about why i didn't want to get into the whole heavy conversation about my social anxiety bullshit. he said he figured it was something like that. again, i'm that predictable. shyness sucks balls. not as good as me, but, that's another story for another time...

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie