powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2002-06-09 - 11:26 p.m.
fotos para ti'

whores keep whorin'...junkies keep scorin'...primal scream

hey, i've been meaning to do this, and i finally got the chance at work today. i had to wait so i could get these for freeeeee......so, these are: matt, mando, and myself. guess who's who. cheers... ******************************************************************i know that i'm not showing my face, and the matt, and mando are, but they don't care, (i asked them), and i do. it's one thing to be talked about, and another to be the talker, and be "seen". i mean, who knows what all i'm gonna say here, so...my true face must remain a mystery. goodnight....
p.s. i know the one of me is super cheesy, but, in my defense, i didn't pose for a picture just for dland. so, this is one of the only ones i found where you get me, but not my face. although...it wasn't the ONLY one, so, okay, i'm a vain bastard....sorry

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie