powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2002-03-12 - 1:03 a.m.
see you there...

hello little friend, there was this little old mexican man at work today. he was the cutest little man. he smiled at me, and, i don't know, his smile just made me happy. i think he sorta reminded me of my grandpa. i don't know, but, i'm glad i saw him because sometimes i think you just need to be reminded of older relatives that have passed. it happens to me every so often, where i'll see some stranger, and they remind me of a relative that's died, and then i go home, and pray for them. all my relatives that have passed. it makes me feel better. i'm not even sure i believe in god. i think organized religion is shite. especially since i'm a card carrying member of the pink team. why buy into a religion that hates, and condemns you? we faggots have enough self hate, and low self esteem issues, w/o willingly having it thrown in our faces. i told the priest of my town's catholic church that i'd engaged in homosexual activities, sounds so festive, doesn't it?, homosexual activities. he told me that having homosexual feelings wasn't a sin, but, acting on them is. so i can want to suck dick, but, i can't suck dick. meanwhile, the good straight catholics are fucking, and living together, and, blah, blah, blah, and they just go to confession, and voila' all their sins are washed away. of course, that's not right, but try telling them that. when i see those people like that phelps guy, who holds those signs like, god hates fags, or, aids cures fags, or, fags burn in hell, i just think, i'll see you there, motherfucker.

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie