powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2004-01-08 - 12:15 a.m.
sappy entry

take time to tell me you really care - heatwave

we had a little "welcome back o.c." party tonight. it's been so long. too long, really. la liz, shannan, matty, and i went to chad's. chad lives with amy (very cool girl), and evan (very hot, straight guy). evan's apparently never home now that he's got him a stripper girlfriend. i can't wait to check this broad out. anyhoo, amy's kinda sorta part of our crowd. she's like a fringe character. chad and her are like sisters. she's a bit of a homebody though. she never wants to go out. i think amy gets kind of annoyed with all of us. matty and i, in particular. after all, we're his liasons into the seamy gay underworld. not that she's anti 'mo. it's just that she wants a sister, and he needs a fag hag. enter, la liz. it's her life's mission to befriend gay boy's everywhere.

anyway, how much do i love the o.c.? so, so much. it's just a fantastic show. the way everybody's getting along is a bit much. too "it's a small world after all", but, it's nothing that we can't work with. matt kept running his hand through my newly cut hair, telling me how good it smelled, and how soft it was. his hand on the nape of my neck drives me insane with horniness. he just kept touching, then he started kissing my ear, telling me things. god, i love him so much.

we took a little ribbing. la liz made kissing sounds, and chad offered us the use of his bedroom. i didn't care, and i know matt didn't care. he told me he loved me, and i got shy, looked around, caught chad's eye, and he smiled the smile of a friend who's truly happy for me, for us. i smiled back, turned to my sweet boy, kissed him soft on the lips and told him that i loved him too.

i did, i do, i will, always

later

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie