powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2002-12-16 - 11:08 p.m.
legs. they're not just for dogs to hump

sorrow floats - voice of the beehive

my weekend

by smltwn


friday:

boyl.a. party. foam, boys, fun. actually had some kid grab my belt loop as i was walking by as a way of getting my attention. imagine walking through a crowd, and being jerked back suddenly without warning. i turned to look at the "perp", and he's like, "hey, how's it going?" i was like, "fine. until some asshole grabbed my belt loop." he was like 12 so i think i scared him. he mumbled, "sorry", and melted into the crowd. matt told me to relax. "it's a gay club, you're hot, and he was just trying out his wings." "lesson number one: watch out for evil old queens." he rolled his eyes, and pulled me onto the dancefloor. there was this one guy who had on these little shorts, and was dancing on a platform. he had the most gorgeous legs i've ever seen. long, lean, perfectly sculpted calves. i told matt i just wanted to run my cock and balls up and down his calves til i splakked. i know that's a bit graphic, but when someone's legs are so hot you don't even care about the rest of 'em, well that's pretty darn hot. that's all.

saturday: the photo gang party. lots of food, lots of beer, lots of fun. flor was my secret santa, and she got me a gift certificate to target - very cool. blanca loved her scarf - very cool. matt's pasta salad was a big hit. it was sorta strange to be "the gay guys" at the party, but i guess there's no getting around it...those damn heteros are pervading the fabric of decent godfearing queers everywhere. oh, i also showed my friend shannan my ass. she complimented it, and asked if she could see it, so i showed her, she squeezed it, and we were done. did i mention that i was pretty buzzed? i had 3 beers, 2 smirnoff ices and 1 tequila shot. that's so much to me. the sad reality? a high school girl could probably drink that and more.

sunday: back to l.a. shopping w/ my beloved. it was cool to be able to spend the day with him all alone. farmers market was a cluster fuck, natch. ever since they built that outdoor quasi mall thing, fuck me. it's horrible. does the world really need another abercrombie & fitch/crate & barrel/banana republic/barnes & noble? me thinks not. it's so goofy. although, the way it looked all lit up was beautiful. i coulda killed matt for waiting sooo long to start shopping, but it is nice to be out when it's so...christmas-y. i wanted a striped scarf from the gap, but the "winter stripe" is not to be found. i've been to three gaps and nothin'. i did get a cool burnt orange/ brown striped scarf. after the shopping we ate at mel's diner, went to amoeba, and i actually DIDN'T buy anything. however, matt told me to "take a walk" so that he could buy me something. props to me for not yet tearing up the house to find the mystery c.d. after that we went to weho for some mild clubbing.

i've had some strange dreams lately. i won't get into everything, but here are some highlights: making this guy crawl on his hands and knees to approach me before we had sex. no idea who the guy was. oh, did i mention that i was throwing dollar bills on the ground for him to follow, that i was wearing underwear and a cowboy hat, and that we were in my parents house? well, i was, i was, and we were. come to think of it, that's the only one i can remember.

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie