powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2002-07-24 - 1:03 a.m.
the internet is the devil!!

hey, i HAVE to buy matt a pair of these new lowcut levi's:

my goodness, those are nice. fuckfest 2002 is over, for now. oh what a time...so, tomorrow i head out to the moral wasteland that is los angeles. i have no idea what we're gonna do. i kind of want to go to the promenade in santa monica, and walk around. actually, i want to find some new tennis shoes. the last time i went there, i was sooo dissapointed. it was like a swapmeet. all the cool stores were gone. when steve went to pepperdine, we went all the time. they had great shops. last time, it sucked like melrose, where i haven't been in years. the reason i stopped going was because all the stores had these creepy guys standing outside trying to lure you into the stores. when did that happen? so, melrose is like venice beach, or, t.j. thanks, but, no thanks. los feliz is still nice and small. like melrose used to be. the only place i liked last time was this clothing boutique that sold womens clothing. when i went in with my gal pal, tisha, the guy, who made the clothes, was like, "i'd like to make you a shirt". so, we talked, and he took my measurements, and he made me a shirt. i love it. i went back, and he made me some pants too. good stuff. anyway, i went back to see him and his store was gone. suckiness. patches wants to take me to gaymart, on santa monica blvd.(natch). i think that could be fun. i sorta don't like taking girls w/ me to boystown. especially someone like her. someone i've known forever, and would feel uncomfortable cruising in front of. when i took my cousin to a different light, and i was trying to get my flirt on at the magazine rack, she came over like, "oh my god! what are you looking at" i think it was freshnmen magazine. my point is, you don't take your nana to the baths. i was looking for pictures of justin timberlake on google. YES, just like a 15 year old girl, and i found one that has been "altered" i don't know if i should show it here. i think i can. it's just sooo bad. i was just minding my own business when i get this shoved in my face...
so to speak. honestly, i guess it's true. the internet is the devil!! lates...

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie