powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2006-03-14 - 4:31 p.m.
disgruntled employee

i'm on strike tonight.

the love of my life can eat shit.

i went to work early went to the gym and did my time there. it was good. i've been a little stressed out. stuff with adam, family stuff, a little tiny work stuff thrown in for good measure.

just general stress stuff.

the gym was the one thing i love for it to be. solitary. i LOVE that.

this is the part where i sound like an asshole and say that i don't like being around people, sometimes. boyfriend included. sometimes being touched drives me up the wall.

not to get all dramatic. it's when i'm stressed, or when i'm trying to work stuff out in my head. cuz lord knows, i can't cuddle and think at the same time....

anyway, i'm veering off topic.

actually, i don't have a topic so, i'm not veering.

actually, i did have a topic: my lame day.

so, the gym, it was good. i decided to shower at home since i was not stopping anywhere. i wore my usual gym attire: wifebeater and basketball shorts.

i know, i know that i complain when i have to do things dressed like this. at the gym it's not sexy seeming.

....okay, it's a little sexy seeming. i guess i do wanna show off a little skin. fine.

and, yes, in the beautiful california sun, i wear shorts as much as possible, etc. etc. whatever

but, it's different because i do what i want to do when i want to do it.

so, i'm walking out to my car, checking my messages and matty had called. so, i call him back.

me: hey, baby boy
matt: (annoyed) where are you?
me: walking out of the gym
matt: i need a favor.
me: i'm not going anywhere
matt: please...

seems that my sweet boy forgot to buy one of the phone girls something for her birthday. he wanted me to go to the mall, and i was like, fuck you.

i wasn't gonna go back into the gym, get in the shower and take that time, so, i put on the tshirt i had on under the shirt i worked in, and hit the mall for my boyfriend.

i felt so unclothed. it was horrible.

i got to matt's office and called him and told him to come get his shit. he was like, come in and say hi. i was like, be out here in 60 seconds so i can hand this to you, or, find it in laying in the parking lot. your choice.

he was out in about 10 seconds.

fuckin' a right, he was.

so, he can buy me dinner and put out tonight.

yeeehaawwwwww!!

i am homo hear me roar!!

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie