powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2005-06-17 - 4:03 p.m.
what would jesus do?

now playing: the shout out louds (buy it!)

i'm making my famous french bread pizza, tonight.

and by famous, i mean, matty likes it.

acutally, it is my specialty. i put mushrooms, hot links, chorizo, pepperoni, and sausage on it. it's very saucy, and cheesy and meaty and yummy.

i got to work at 7am, off at 1pm, did the gym for a couple of hours, went to target, to buy some stuff for my car washing needs. my aunt bought me one of those thingies you attach to the hose and it washes your car and does the hands free wash thing. it's actually pretty cool. i also bought some microfiber towels and some other junk. good times.

when i was at the grocery store, adam called. i didn't answer. although, i couldn't wait to get to my car and check my voicemail. dumb.

i get my stuff, head out to the car, and check my voicemail. here it is:

"whatup? heard you were at the gym today. why didn't you call? ask matt what's up tonight and give me a call. i was hoping we could hang out. late-"

so, i'm gonna see what's gonna happen.

i still haven't really had a chance to just think. i don't know. i was telling a fellow dlander that i don't really have anyone to talk to about this. matt's too involved. the straight guy friends can't handle it, the girls are too hung up on the sexual stuff. they want positions, and ask embarrassing questions. even my gay friends are hard to talk to about this. some are like, 'yeah, big problem, asshole', and the others act like i'm some kind of freak. gay prudes are the worst.

i just want someone to tell me what to do and be right about it. that's all.

could someone just be 100% correct in their advice?

is that too much to ask?

probably, huh?

suckiness.

now, i understand the bracelets.

what WOULD jesus do?

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie