powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2005-06-09 - 9:52 a.m.
3 - that's the magic number

i work 6 hours today. i think that's retarded.

then again, the lazy ass in me kinda loves it.

took a little jog, this morning.

on the way home from work yesterday, i saw a car lose control and flip over, on the highway.

i was driving, hardly any traffic, and this little white car comes into view behind me, swerves into the fast lane, swerves back into the slow lane, goes off the highway into the dirt and shrubbery dividing the highway in the opposite direction, try to get back on the road, swerve and flip over.

the whole thing took seconds. thankfully, there was no one next to or behind him (assuming it was a him). i saw all of this in my rearview mirror. i pulled over, called 911 and reported the accident. i've never seen anything like that before in my life.

of course, when matt got home and asked how my day was, that was the first thing i told him. he was like, "are you okay? are you sure?".

i told him, "yes, babe. this all happened in my rearview mirror. i'm fine"

and yes, i explained that from the beginning, but he still got worried about me. very sweet.

last weekend was cool. we all (parents, brother, matt and i) went up to visit my sister and brother in law and kids. we went to this all you can eat pizza place buffet. it was like chuck e. cheese on steroids. pizza, pasta, salad, desserts. big arcade, bumper cars, go carts. all kinds of crap. i figured my nephews would love that.

they did.

it was a fun birthday. that's all i wanted, for us to be together. so, yeah, i'm a year older and supposedly, a year wiser.

we got home fairly early. around 8. matty and i showered and headed out to the club. met up with some friends. had some drinks, danced and danced. it was so much fun. i love my friends.

okay, so here's how the end of the night/morning went: shirtless, sweaty dancing, mattys' fingers in my front belt loops, grinding into me, boners mashing, adam in back of me, hands on my waist, grinding into me. i was pretty buzzed, and i distinctly remember wanting them to pull my pants down and have at me.

we ended up in adams bed, doing everything. wonderful, wonderful things.

the next day, after leaving adam. we came home and made hot monkey love. matty watched me while i fell asleep. when i woke up he was still watching me, stroking my hair. i asked him if he was mad that we hooked up w/ adam. he was like, "tony, you didn't take us home, we took you home" he said when we were dancing, and adam joined in, that they kind of looked at each other and it just happened. but, like he knew it was gonna happen.

so, were kinda getting sexual w/ adam again.

um...yeah.

happy birthday to me?

later..........

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie