powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2005-05-11 - 8:09 a.m.
to progress

i don't know what my beautiful man told his friends, but they were remarkably well behaved.

oh, sure, i got some withering glances. that's no big deal. i'm sure my icy attitude didn't help.

i decided to go sexy. i wore my black wifebeater w/ some old ck jeans. i made the most of what i have. matty's friends like to look at me while they look down on me. i think my looks make it even easier for them to dislike me. what i mean by that is, it's easy for them to act like i'm some dumb jock/vacant pretty boy type.

anyway, they definitely took notice of my attire. fuckers.

now, i know i'm getting all braggy about how i looked. but, wait, let me finish. i was still intimidated by them, at first. i may have looked like a winner, but, i didn't exactly feel like one. thank god, for sunglasses. dark, dark sunglasses.

matty was also very cool. he always had me close at hand. he held my hand, kept his arm around me, or, my personal favorite, his hand squeezing the back of my neck.

i had to get a little tough w/ matt, when i told him stiffly that if he planned on hanging out w/ those fucknuts all day that he was tripping balls.

other than that, things went well, and once la liz showed up, things were even better.

it wasn't all perfect.

but, it was a hell of a lot better than it usually is.

so, progress.

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie