powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2005-05-05 - 4:07 p.m.
hodge podge

today is one of those lazy rainy days here in smltwn.

i did go to the gym with matty this morning, where we met adam.

we were there by 6:30. matty showered at the gym and took off for work.

which left adam and i to have breakfast at the yummiest diner and hang out.

the rain just made me so lazy. we didn't want to leave adam's couch.

i'm sure the joint didn't help either.

anyway, i came home and got a phone call from my dad telling me where we were going out for dinner tonight. it's my moms bday. it's olive garden.

it's gonna be fun.

i also got a call from our friend ivy inviting us to a housewarming party this weekend.

i don't particularly wanna go, but, i know matt will want to.

as you may know, matt's friends are not joining my fan club any time soon.

they don't all dislike me, but there are a solid little bunch who really don't.

of course, they'll all be there.

ugh.

i'd better toughen up since they like to embarrass me then comment on my embarrassment. it's fun!

NOT.

happy thoughts...happy thoughts...happy thoughts...

at the risk of sounding like a complete thug...why can't i just sock them all in the face? it would shut them up, make me feel better and end things once and for all.

just kidding, mostly.

whatever.

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie