powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2005-04-16 - 10:10 a.m.
nonsense

so much is happening. my cousin had a baby a couple of days ago, and the baby has to stay in the hospital for a month because her little lungs are not fully developed. my cousin is very bitter right now. he's not taking it well. this is a cousin of my aunt who passed away last year. so, i'm sure he's about fucking sick of hospitals and all that. at least his wife is dealing with everything okay. i'm sure that everything will be fine.

on a happier note, my nana's surprise party is coming along swimmingly. it's two weeks away and everyone is looking forward to it.

matt looks like a total babe in his boxers and nothing else.

ixnay on the oolingdray.

he's giving me the evil eye.

i think he's still a bit miffed about last night. we went dancing and i had like 5 beers and was (allegedly) flirting with some hottie. i was in my tight penguin polo that shows off the abs when i so much as touch the top of my head.

i refuse to confirm or deny any accusations.

in my (weak) defense, la liz kept telling me how gorgeous i was, and the beer made me horny.

so, um...yeah. i was feeling pretty sexy.

i'm so stupid.

whatever. matty brought me home and showed me who was boss.

oh, daddy...

again, i'm so stupid.

say goodnight, tony.

goodnight, tony

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie