powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2005-01-03 - 11:54 p.m.
it's been awhile

here in my car - gary numan

oh, baby.

i wanna be inside you all the time.

naked.

running my hands all over your smoothness.

touching you while the rolling stones blast.

yes. yes. oh, yes.

matt's new nissan armada give me a woody.

he says it's our car, but, i don't see this bitch behind the wheel when he takes it to work.

oh well.

the holidays:

lots of tamales. delicious, yummy tamales. my uncles killer margaritas. going to the cemetary to visit my aunt. watching napoleon dynamite on christmas eve in my nana'a garage. being with family. missing my aunt. drinking with my cousins. matt making slow, hot monkey love to me early christmas morning. going to my parents and hanging out with my family. loving seeing matt's stocking with the rest of ours for the 2nd year. got some good stuff. arrested development season one on dvd. some books, cd's, a nice hickory farms snack set. some nice clothes. good stuff. taking matt home and fucking his brains out. adam showed up around 10pm and we fucked his brains out too.

yeah, adam is part of us. we're not a threesome. we are three like minded guys who have sex together.

mando and the artist came down for new years. we went to a party in hollywood w/ patches and jose. of course, it was a clusterfuck, but, once we got there it was really fun. so many people. beautiful boys and girls, for that matter. dancing in my wifebeater and low rises like a wanton slut was wonderful.

new years day matt and i were up pretty early, and we took a walk down to santa monica, as patches place is very west l.a. santa monica borderish. it felt like we were the only two people in the world. i love that feeling when i'm with him.

we're doing well. i am crazy about that kid.

this morning, as i was getting out of the shower, he asked how it was possible that i get cuter every day. i blushed and told him to shut up, but, it made me feel good.

saw some good shows. interpol, death cab, the hives.

still addicted to the o.c. like a teenaged girl. and extreme makeover - home edition makes me cry like a little girl.

still working my jobby job.

still slogging through the corrections. it's a good book, but, i can only read so much of it at any given time.

patches has been giving us the hard sell about moving to l.a. matt will listen to her, but i always kinda tune her out. we can get there in an hour from smltwn. it's not that far. i don't see a neccescity in moving down there. i just don't.

matty and i are supposed to go down to the garment district this weekend, but, i think we're gonna get rained out. it's been raining a lot down here, and it's supposed to rain even more this weekend.

that's fine. i'll just stay curled up in bed with my sweet boy. this cold weather does something to me. i'm perpetually hard. and matty's hard, lean bod is also a definite factor in my priapic state.

it feels sorta good to write here. i'm leaving alot out, but, baby steps.

it's nice to be back. i really wasn't sure for awhile.

later...

p.s. finn, if you read this, could you please please please hook a brother up with one of your year end mix cd's? i would be ever so grateful.

okay i'm embarrassed now

c-ya

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie