powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2004-09-27 - 10:26 a.m.
check me out

i feel the pain of everyone - dinosaur jr

how could i have possibly forgotten to talk about my reality show boyfriend, drew winning big brother 5, last week?

look at him. so so so hot.

i got tix for death cab in l.a. in november. so stoked about that. i've been to the mall like 3 times in the last 6 days. first, i went to the calvin klein underwear sale at macy's. i think that's pretty self explanatory. then, i went to buy matt some doo-hickey for his cell phone. finally, i went to buy the death cab tix, and to look for some cords. i want some beige, tight cords. i don[t know why.

interpol and social distortion albums drop tomorrow. alls i know is that i'm gonna be standing outside of best buy, drooling, before they open. i haven't heard all of "antics", but what i have heard is fantastic. i got tickets for interpol, next month as well. i'm super stoked on that.

i'm gonna make something new for dinner tonight. i'm not sure how it's gonna turn out, but, i'm gonna try. before matty left this morning, he told me, "if you want, you can wait for me to get home so i can help you out".

thanks for the subtle hint, babe.

yesterday, at starbucks, we ran into a couple of matt's friends. they invited us to eat with them. i know matt wanted to go, so we went. we had just been to the gym, so we were dressed in our gym clothes. when we got in the car to drive to the lunch spot, i told matt, "so, are those two of your friends that wanna fuck me? is this outfit (wifebeater/basketball shorts) too revealing?" he said that one of them has mentioned his appreciation of my body, but, he wasn't gonna tell me which one.

what a fucker.

oh well, i thought. i'll just have to fuck with both of them. when one of them was reaching for the pepper, i did too. when i brushed my arm against his, he apologized and i gave him my flirty smile and told him, "no worries". as for douchebag #2, he was on the other side of the table and not as easy to mess with. i had to wait til we were on the street, watching matty and the disposable douches making small talk. it was hot, so when i caught #2 looking my way, i pulled up on the hem of my beater and wiped my brow, exposing an attractive piece of personal real estate. based on the way #2 looked when i showed him my abs, i knew i had my winner.

in the car, i told matty my way scientific findings.

when he didn't say anything, i knew i was right.

gotcha bitch!

now, i've just got to find out what was said, and i'll be happy.

i'm a cunt.

later

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie