powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2004-08-10 - 11:55 a.m.
look out weekend

i feel love - donna summer

dawson's creek: angsty

the weekend was good. friday we watched the dodgers lose in extra innings. it was fun anyway. we were in the beligerent party section. our poor usher was busy. trying to quiet the drunken screaming guy, and the bigmouth soccer mom who wouldn't shut up about the drunken screaming guy. i found her far more annoying than him.

saturday, my sister, her b/f, and my beautiful nephews came to smltwn. my parents took the boys while matty, my sis, my baby bruddah, sis's b/f, our cousin tanika, and me (i?) went down to amoeba music. it was my first time driving a mini van. it was a nice ride actually.

so, amoeba was cool. bought a red hot chili peppers live import from this last tour. it's very good. i also bought the polyphonic spree's latest. last but not least i bought ashlee simpson's, "autobiography".

laugh all you'd like. i can't get "pieces of me" out of my head.

loving fluffy teen pop is one of my obviously gay traits. sue me.

after amoeba, we hit the farmers market for yummy treats.

then, we hit los feliz. it was a cool day.

while we were gone, my parents went and got our new phones. they're so cool. bitchin' little flip phones. i got the warhol wallpaper going on. i love it.

sunday, i tapped matts cute little ass. i went out to the store to buy us a six pack, and my neighbor invited us over for a swim. thank god. it was so damn hot. i just floated on my back forever. it was wonderful. i had to will my erection away when i got a load of matty walking over to me his hair plastered to his head and the water beading on his hot chest and flat stomach.

mmmmmmmmmm....

this is me just hanging out by the pool:

....ha! yeah right.

later....

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie