powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2004-08-03 - 12:24 p.m.
pointless entry

i can't help falling in love - madonna

i've been laying brick at my parents house. i'm pretty tired.

afterwards, i went to the 99 cent store. i just wandered around and bought 10 bucks worth of crap.

matt wanted me to stop by his office. i told him there was no way i was gonna stop by looking how i did. i had on basketball shorts, and a white t-shirt, no socks and some sneaks.

i told him if he wanted to see me, that he'd have to meet me outside. of course, he made fun of me, giving me a wolf whistle when he saw me outside his office, but he DID come out to see me.

by the balls, kids. i got him by the balls.

it was too early for matty to take lunch, so i ate alone at the best little burrito stand. i'm sitting there, reading the paper, eating my super yummy carne asada, and chad shows up w/ some skank. obviously, some third rate fag hag.

they eye me, order, eye me, get their food, eye me, eat, whisper back and forth...while eyeing me. it's sorta funny. i ignore them utterly, eat up and split. the only thing i did was walk by them to put the paper back. they were all dressed up. two girls out on the town shopping or whatever. but, i looked kinda hot. the hair was good, had the shades on, the bod was...pretty good (if i do say so myself). the hag even smiled at me.

i know i'm leaving stuff out. oh well. too much b.s. to deal with.

pointless and embarrassing....

later...

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie