powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2004-06-09 - 10:19 a.m.
call me morbid, call me pale

and if you have five seconds to spare, then i'll tell you the story of my life - the smiths

there's stuff i kinda wanna right about.

it's all true, but, if i wrote it, i don't know if anyone would believe me.

plus, and i'm just gonna say this, i don't wanna share everything.

partly because i just don't have the inclination.

partly because i don't want anyone to feel a certain way about me.

...um...and now, none of that makes any sense.

whatever.

nothing newly devastating has happened since my aunt.

but, not two weeks after the funeral, i've been in the hospital for two of my family members.

i don't know what's going on.

i half think my family's cursed.

sorry, a tad too dramatic, i know.

anyway, life goes on.

i saw the shins last week. they were great.

i've been running a lot.

i've been not eating so great. i really just haven't been that hungry. matt's been on my case though. i think he thought i was getting an eating disorder or something. it was just that i didn't really care about anything for awhile.

there's more, but, i'm boring myself.

later

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie