powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2004-04-14 - 9:56 a.m.
get nervous

your love...so good...deserves an encore - cheryl lynn

if i had my way, i'd be in that picture, he'd be bubble butt naked, and, i'd have a mouthful of timbersnake.

so, we were out at dinner w/ friends, and the topic turns to a certain subject. one which i'm uncomfortable with. inevitably, i got dragged in. i got embarrassed, and it sucked.

if there's anything that i hate more than being awkward and shy; it's being that way with an audience. it's like i start to feel that way, then i think about all the people around and that makes me even more self-concious, and it's a double decker crap sandwich.

everyone there knows me, so, they just kind of ignored me. eventually, i started to feel okay, and slowly rejoined the conversation. which, thanks to me, had switched to another topic.

i'm a fucking freak.

we got home, and i couldn't sleep, last night. i was watching t.v. at 2am, matty came to get me, and i just laid there, bouncing my leg. i was wide awake. suckiness.

matty rolled on top of me, put one of his legs between mine to stop it from bouncing. he whispered in my ear, told me to relax, and rubbed his leg in between mine.

of course, this made me hard, and we were going at it at 3 this morning. good times.

unfortunately, i was really wired after the sex. matt fell asleep practically on top of me, and i just kept stroking his perfect little ass.

i was wide awake.

i woke up around 7:30, and it was with the idea of being fired from my job. i laid there, worrying, until i realized that i wasn't fired, and i must've been dreaming.

don't even ask me what that was all about.

all in all, not a great night/morning/whatever.

later...

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie