powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2003-10-16 - 7:56 p.m.
the wonder years

i'm just gonna jump right in, and i'm not gonna worry too much about days of the week, or chronological order and such, cool? cool.

the chili peppers are incredible. i love the fact that a band that lots of pe0ple didn't take seriously are still here AND making the best music they've ever made. i have always and will always love that band. also, john frusciante is a miracle. his guitar playing is phenomenal. like i said at in 'n' out, after the show, "it's like the music is coming from his soul." i know how cheesy that sounds, but, i had 4 jack daniels hard lemonades, and 2 seven dollar beers in me, so, cut me some slack, b.

the crowd was awesome, seeing as this was their only hometown show and i think it was a sellout. the crowd was so diverse, but, it was obvious, we ALL loved our hometown heroes.

as i sorta mentioned, we stopped at in n out, by magic mountain on the way home, and the stanford university marching band decided to join us. the lobby of the burger joint was sro at like 1a/m. it was quite a sight.

I couldn�t sleep when we got home. Between my cousin and I catching up, and amazingly hot 4a/m(ish) sex with matt, well, sleep just wasn�t in the cards. I was up at 7, and my cousin was up before that. We�re just like that�unfortunately. It�s like when we�re anywhere near each other, we can�t help but try to spend as much time together as possible. Matt and I are like that too. Except, when I�m around him, I can�t help but want to have sex with him as much as possible.

That sorta brings me to another topic. About a week ago, a buddy of mine asked how often matt and I �did it�. I�m not gonna tell you what I answered, but, I did answer him truthfully. It�s the same old story, this couple isn�t �doing it� as much as they used to, and certainly not with as much regularity as my friend would like. I started to wonder if/when that was gonna happen to us. It doesn�t seem like it�s gonna happen anytime soon. We do it a lot. Like, a lot � a lot. I seriously can�t help myself when it comes to him. I literally crave his body. I don�t think the word �crave� is an overstatement. It�s all�.i don�t know what. It�s not just the sexual act, or the fantastic feeling of orgasm. That�s all, like, obvious. It�s a million things all mixed together. It�s feelings, actual tactile feelings, it�s smells, and sounds. It�s him undressing me, and taking control. It�s undressing him, and me taking control. It�s a bunch of stuff, like good sex should be. I don�t really have a point. I guess I�m just trying to work out what makes our sexual relationship what it is. I�m also wondering what my friends think and feel about their sexual relationships. Is there a huge difference, or, well, I don�t know what else.

Like tonight, we got home from the gym, and I said I would start dinner. Matt calls me into the bedroom, and he�s sitting up in bed, nude, looking amazing, and he says, �c�mere�, so, I do. It�s whatever time it is, dinner is a great idea, but nothing more, and all I really wanna do is, um, well�..all I really wanna do is, get back into bed, throw matt�s legs over my shoulders, and make love to him.

Does my friends girlfriend still want that? I hope so. I truly do wish that for them.

later

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie