powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2003-10-03 - 1:13 a.m.
it's all happening

i'm gonna be okay - hillary duff

interpol was amazing!!!!

it's too late to get all into it, but, trust me, it was amazing.

i must see school of rock.

i was supposed to see lost in translation with my favorite aunt tonight, but, she called me at the last minute and told me my cousin's b/f had just broken up w/ her, so, she had to stay home and be a mama.

matt was sorry to hear about my cousin's breakup, but, he told me he was glad i was staying in. he expressed his pleasure in wonderful ways.

so, here i am at 1:20 am, and there he is in our bed, beautiful, and naked, snoring lightly. i'm wired. he's knocked out.

grrr

oh, well.

i could go on,

believe me,

but,

i won't.

i never talked about my friends luau either. dammit. i didn't wear the sarong. i chickened out.

typical.

going out this weekend.

rainbow room on sunset,

then,

who knows.

it's all happening.

later........

p.s. i found this and i liked it, so, here ya go

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie