powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2003-08-20 - 12:31 p.m.
le freak, so chic

this doesn't happen to me everyday - madonna

i'm not feeling well

i think my anxiety is finally making itself super pronounced

monday, i was trying to eat lunch and i was convinced that i was gonna choke on my food

when i stopped eating, i was convinced i was gonna choke on my tongue

what the fuck?

i tried to relax, got ready for work, and was super nervous, i got to work, hoping to put my anxiety behind me, it didn't work

i ended up calling my mom, and having her pick me up, and taking me to my doctor (who she works for)

he thought it was an inner ear thing, i asked him about anxiety, and he said maybe

so, he gave me some pills for dizziness, and one pill made me sleep for hours

i'll say it again, i am a total lightweight

so, now i'm going to the doctor again tomorrow, and he doesn't want me to drive to work, since i still feel lightheaded and dizzy

he even brought up a brain scan...

...oy...

i don't even want to think about some shit like that

i'm not sitting around crying and carrying on

i just wanna know what's up, you know?

and writing this here is so like, look at me, i'm sick, blah fuckitty blah blah bullshit

but, i'm sitting around, bored, since i'm not at work, and i tried the gym yesterday, and thought i was gonna pass out (so, that's out for awhile), and i'm reading my favorite diaries, and checking my email, and i decided to write, and this is what's happening, so this is what i'm writing about

makes sense, right?

why can't it all be cute bubble butts in trucker hats?

why indeed...

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie