powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2003-06-06 - 8:49 p.m.
my family rules!

a walking study in demonology - hole

shit, man, i coulda told you that.

and you will know us by the trail of dead is playing in l.a. on the 20th. oh my god, i wanna go so bad. what's stopping me? my dad got us all tix to see the dodgers play the angels for that very night. damn the luck! if it was just me i might back out. such is my love for ...trail of dead, but it's matt and me, and everyone else in the familia is going. i'm a selfish bastard, but even i have my limits. i've seen them once, and i vow to see them again! just not this time, dammit.

oh, don't tell anyone, cuz i'm not supposed to know, but i'm having a surprise party tomorrow night. matt had to give it up when i came home today and told him that i didn't want to go out to dinner like we had planned. i think that tomorrow is gonna be really fucked at work, and i know that i'll be in a horrible mood. i KNOW me, see? so, after trying valiantly to talk me into it, and me flatly refusing, he said, "i have to get you outta the house. i just...have to". that's when the cat was out of the bag. i have to say, i'm so happy about it. when my mom asked if i was gonna have a party a while back, i said no. i didn't want to put anyone out, or want anyone to go outta their way. but, my family being my family, they weren't having it. matt got the call, how could i not want a party? etc., etc. so, it's supposed to be a rager. and all my buddies have been hep to this all along. everyone's gonna be there. i'm pretty stoked. it's not something i woulda ever asked for, but, i suppose that my loved ones knew that. awwwwwww, sweet.

shut up.

i better get a move on. going out tonight.

late-

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie