powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2003-05-28 - 4:44 p.m.
i'll tumble for you

hit me baby one more time - britney spears

last night, i got some payback. this hot guy in his early 40's with a very lickable chest was chatting me up, and i was letting him. when matt came up and asked if i was finished, i felt myself go red, and mumbled, "uh...yeah". i introduced matt to the guy, and the guy told him something like he (matt) had better be careful with a guy like me, or some such bullshit. that's me, a real heartbreaker. anyway, we were leaving and matt was like, "you're such a fucking flirt", i told him that guy came up to me (which he did). he just laughed, and said, "whatever you say, pretty boy". he throws that one at me when he's more irked than he'd care to admit. anyway, on the way out i totally tripped right in front of the gym, and fell off the curb into the parking lot. i'm such a dork. the first thing matt did was put his hand out to help me up, but, he said, "that's what you get for fucking with me". one of his favorite lines from the kevin smith classic, mallrats. so, no matter how cool you think you are, the truth is only one misstep away.

did i mention that i was a dork?

anyway, matt called me this afternoon to tell me he loved me, and to see how my leg was. i love him so much. so so so so much.

i guess i'm done.

later...

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie