powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2002-09-20 - 9:23 p.m.
glimpses

now playing: musiq - juslisen

hey, here are some new pictures. they are way random. i have provided a small description w/ each.

here is my friends older brother. he's the boy that i first did things with. i was so in "love" with him. he would get out of school, and immediately take his shirt off, hop in his black chevy nova, and cruise up, and down the street where the high school was. i'd be smoking across the street at the library, pretending not to notice him. i'd start to walk home, and he'd pull up, and offer me a ride. then we'd go to my house, and screw around until my parents came home. ahh, youth.

here is my spare room. i say mine, and not ours because it was all my doing. i collect, and keep EVERYTHING. so, years worth of crap is on my walls:

here are my sweet boy, and deanne at a party awhile back:

...and, here are a couple of me. oh, so mysterious...HA HA!

um...yeah, that's about it. isn't matt adorable? his smile just kills me. laters...

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie