powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2002-07-19 - 7:43 p.m.
give out, but don't give up...

listening to: los lobos - good morning aztlan

hiya kids, it's been a few days since i've written. not much has gone on, hence the entry free days. well, matt is gonna move in next month. i'm excited. we're basically inseperable at this point, soooooo why not. oh, and i love him, and can't live w/o him, and all that romantical type stuff. so, while we were in bed, with my face buried in his ass, i asked if he still wanted to live with me. too much information? sorry. i don't know what came over me, but i do know what came (all) over him (wink-wink). i figure it'll be a hell of a story for the grandkids. ha ha. actually, i'd love kids, but not for a long time. i'm still way too selfish for all that mess. i got another nasty email telling me i was shallow, concieted, etc. to you i say, sorry, fuckface. i enjoy having sex with my man, and going to the gym. you know what, i've never even mentioned that before. going to the gym, i mean. i have a workout routine, and the whole bit, but, i've never typed the words: the gym. you don't want to hear about sets, and reps, and all that shit, and i don't want to share that, so, good for all of us. it's a win-win situation. huzzah!! anyway, that person hurt my feelings. i admit it. then, i thought, well i write what's happening to me, and the things i do/did. i'm writing for me, but there's this weird component of other people reading in too. and judging, emailing, guestbook signing, et. al. so, if you have the time to read, hate, and then email, alls i can say is, i envy you. i wish i had that kinda time. i really do. i'm done. yesterday, i watched "trick" for like the kajillionth time. i love the drag queen. "do you know what happens when you get cum in your eye? it BUUUURNNSSS". hilarious. today, my boss, who usually turns a blind eye to my obvious talents, actually let me run the show, and we all benefitted. they actually make fun of me because i'm running around like a maniac trying to keep everything going. today was no exception. but, because i did what i did, and my coworkers HELPED me, we kicked serious ass. i'm not saying i'm the greatest employee ever, but, i go to work to: 1. make money, and 2. FUCKING WORK. it's a novel concept, but hopefully it'll catch on. tell a friend. i don't always love it, but, until i do something to change my own situation, i work. it's my life...for now. if you can't put up w/ your personal choices, change em. if you can't do that, deal. at least, until you can change em. i'm no mensa member, but i wouldn't think i'd need to be to know that much. just a little homespun wisdom from smltwn. later....

p.s. i don't know him, but i'd sure like to

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie