powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2002-06-28 - 12:49 p.m.
yup, me too...or, cock o' the walk

oh yes i must confess i need a little bartenderness...spin the bottle spin the bed...crazy in love or crazy instead - original sinners

hey y'all, seems the plan tonight is to get drunk. steve's having a party. he has good parties. so, i'm here at matt's, just hanging out until he gets home from work. i just read a great entry. about people shoving money down your pants cuz you're so into gettin' down. it reminded me of my own experiences. once, in santa barbara, while stumbling up, and down state st. barhopping, we ended up at this place we never went to. the crowd was too old (30-40. we were 21-23) but, they were having this late happy hour. it actually started at 10pm, and lasted till midnight. it was after 11:30, so, we had some serious binge drinking to do. fueled by 7&7's, jack&cokes, and whatever the hell else, i was ready to hit the floor. if not literally, then to dance, whichever happened first. as it happened it was the dancing that did me in. so, i'm out there, and you're reading about the guy voted best dancer in his jr. high yearbook, Okay? and i'm dancing, and this woman gets behind me, and starts "dancing" w/ me. more like grabbing my ass, and rubbing her tits on my back. anyhow, i really don't seem to mind, and that's all she needs to know. she unbuttons my shirt from behind me, and slides it off my shoulders, and starts waving it around. i could care less. she's all over me. feeling me up, and stuff. no big deal. it wasn't until the ginger to my fred was dragging me off by a beltloop that my buddies decided to intervene. she was holding on to me, like a belonging, and my buddies were like, "what're you doin" "he came w/ us" "we gotta go" etc. so, she finally lets me go, but not before laying a long sloppy wet one on me, and shoving her hand down my pants. i think tasting a girl/womans lipstick when you're kissing is fucking gross, and a contributing factor to me being gay. j/k. but, it IS sick. somebody stopped us, told her, "okay, lady, we gotta go now", or something, and i was being led out of the club. shirtless, oblivious, and drunk beyond belief. it wasn't until i was pissing behind some dumpster off state st. that i found my reward. as a steady stream of urine was gushing forth, something fell out of my pants. i finished up, squatted down, flicked my bic, and in my piss was a twenty. needless to say, i used it to buy more liquid courage/stupidity at another watering hole. thanks lady...i seem to have a thing for attracting older women. maybe i'll tell you about the lady who got me stoned at a black crowes concert, while ignoring my friends, and then later, also stuck her hand down my pants. alas, no money. 0r the woman who got me stoned at a jerry garcia band concert, while she ignored my friends, and offered to suck my cock. yeah, what can i say. it's a living...

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie