powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2002-06-24 - 9:39 p.m.
yeah....and???

matt's being a little bitch. i'm going to hang out w/ patches tomorrow. i'm leaving early so i can watch X be inducted into the guitar center's rock walk of fame, on sunset, at noon. then, at 7pm we're gonna do the amoeba in store thing. he knew/ knows this. then, i'm spending the night so i can have a nice day out w/ patches in venice, where she's dogsitting. so why is he acting all pissy cuz i'm not gonna be around for the next coupla days? so, when i told him not to be a dick because he's mad about not living together, he replied w/ a hearty, "fuck you". so, i made some smartass remark about how if this was supposed to convince me that cohabitating was a good thing, then he's got some serious reworking to do. so, he called me an asshole, and he went to my room. not our room, my room. he came out awhile later, and apologized, and wanted to screw around. what did i do? that's right, i couldn't let it go. so, when he came up, and straddled me on the sofa, and tried to kiss me, i told him, "fucking's my way. let me love you your way", and eased him off. i feel bad now, but, at the time, i thought i was the height of irony. he sat next to me for about a second, got up went back to my room, got dressed, came out w/ the stuff he brought, told me to have a good time, and left. i'm wrong, but, he was being an asshole. i'm gonna call him right now, cuz i don't want to not talk to him for two days. also, i got a nasty email today. it seems i'm a superficial, whiny bitch. yeah...and??? goodnight...

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie