powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2002-06-13 - 1:09 a.m.
touch me in the morning...

...and i am a dreamer...so you sent me away...sometimes we dreamers just get in the way...shawn mullins

LAKERS!!!! yes!! it was SRO at matt's place. good food, good friends, good times...good god, that's cheesy. but, true nonetheless. i had the best dream last night, and i can't remember it. shit. you know when you try really hard to remember something, and you can't? suckiness. oh, the hives were on last call, LAST night, not the night before. oh well, i taped it, and it was good. they only sang one song though, instead of the usual two. that's okay, i got to see them live, so, neener neener neener. it's official. i am not going to hootenanny this year. it woulda been my fifth consecutive year. damn. i'm going to miss =X= play, but, i guess i'll live. i'm really not that into rockabilly, and punk as i used to be. this happens from time to time. my tastes change, and i need to put some stuff on the shelf for a bit. now, it's all about INDIE RAWK!! again, and that's cool. i've always been, but, i put the weezer on the shelf for rancid, and now the rancid's on the shelf for the weezer. those were just examples, but, you might know what i mean. it's not that the two can't peacefully cohabitate in my head & heart, but, for me, sometimes, it's one or the other. my city will forever be rock, but i like to move between neighborhoods now and again. get it? i'm glad one of us does. you know what was cool? sitting on the sofa w/ matt, with his head on my shoulder, and just...being. it was pretty rad. definitely the highlight of my night. isn't it always the little things that stand out? isn't that cool? if matt wasn't around i think i'd miss his hands holding my own...and his huge cock. KIDDING. i'm just kidding. oh god, whatta goofball. okay, i'm gonna wake you-know-who up, and have sex now. i got up the nerve to have this discussion, this morning. he woke me up, at like 6am, and wanted to screw around, so we did, and then i was wide awake, so, we were in the shower, and i asked if he minded that i've been waking him up around 2 or 3 in the morning for "the sex". he started laughing, and i got embarrased, and he wrapped his arms around me, and whispered in my ear, "i'm not laughing at you, screwball". "so...what's so funny", i asked. and his answer was very sweet, and kind, and mine. god bless that kid. i'll share one thing that he said later. he asked if i minded when he woke me up in the morning, and i said, of course not. his reply? "well then, why would i"? mr. spock's got nothing on my sweet boy, in the way of logic. goodnight...

oh yeah, b4 i forget, i do have one picture i can show you of myself. this is me, and my cousin/best friend, michelle, aka: la shally. dig my parents full on 70's mellow yellow kitchen...

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie