powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2002-03-21 - 11:04 p.m.
lord, i was born a rambling man...

you be me for awhile, and i'll be you...the replacements

hello little friend, had dinner w/ my parents, and brother tonight. it was really good. i've had the weirdest last coupla days. my mom always makes me feel better. sat in a vegatative state for most of today. my morning was productive...well, i might not go that far, but, i did jog, and have breakfast. then i started watching crossing over w/ john edwards. i am hopelessly addicted to that show. i don't know if i believe him, but, i'd like to. you know what i love? people who say, "suposeably" i used to hate them, but, it's not going away, so i choose to embrace my dimwitted brethren. if you can't beat them...you know? watched the movie, "some girl" today. i love that movie. juliette lewis is such a bitch in it. and marissa ribisi is my hero. also, for the pink set, "billy's hollywood screen kiss" is so adorable. what's not to love?is it like common knowledge that jared leto has a band? i have enjoyed him since my so called life. wasn't that a goddam great show? yeah it was! i wonder if it's any good. the band i mean. and see, i'll never know coz i'll be damned if i'm gonna plunk down my hard earned pesos to see if hunky jared/jordan can rock. btw, what's w/ those cornrows in "the panic room"? will the anglos never learn? i met jared leto in l.a. once. at the kroq almost acoustic christmas concert. he was w/ devon (lastname). brian krakow to those w/ their fingers on the long dead pulse of mid nineties pop culture. so jordan, and brian were out together socially. it was so cool. i asked mr. leto for an autograph for my sister. it was the coolest xmas gift. and he was totally happy to do it. i've never done that before or since. oh wait, not true. i asked john doe of x for his autograph about 4 or 5 years ago. i made him mad because of a story i told him. so, meeting one of my musical idols ended up w/ him calling after me, "hey, you better check your fucking friends!" lovely, no, just lovely. so i yell back, "no, they weren't my friends. that was the point. those people were not my friends!" of course, he had turned away pretty much after he said what he had to say. i'm terrified of meeting exene. i'd fucking love to, but, i don't think i could risk making her mad. i love her too much. lord, i was born a rambling man. i can type myself blue in the face (fingers?) i guess i'll let myself get to bed. goodnight little friend

"we're desperate. get used to it" - X

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie