powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current entry
older entries
profile
notes
email
lex designs
diaryland

.....

2002-03-07 - 11:08 p.m.
don't get me started

who put the bop in the bop shoo bop?

hello little friend, i am waiting for my favorite bedspread to finish drying so that i can go to bed. don't even get me started about how i could have done this hours ago. i asked my brother if he would like to go to l.a. w/ me next weekend. he of course said yes. he's such a sweet kid. he is fifteen years younger than me. so i feel almost parental towards him. it goes beyond brother. i have a sister too, who i also love very much, but i really can't get into her right now. i don't have that in me right now. she is 18, and has two children, a loser boyfriend who she "loves", and she is living w/ him in his parents trailer w/ the kids. the father is a womanizing drug addict, the mother a screwball, his older brother is in prison, and his sister is on her second child w/ a different father than the first. i'm already exhausted. i love her, but she is lost. and she is an "adult" so she just has to find her own way. we all talk to her. she's not disowned or anything, she just has an aversion to both logic, and the truth. so, until she wakes up, we deal. my bedspread's ready. goodnight

-take it / leave it-

older entries:
when the walls come tumbling down - 2007-08-17
long weekend - 2007-05-21
gays gone wild - 2007-04-22
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13
fried and objectified - 2007-03-13

designed by lex; hosted by diaryland.

The WeatherPixie